Corporate Office

N8 W22100 Johnson Drive
Waukesha, Wisconsin 53186
Telephone 262.547.2447
Fax 262.547.2047

Michael Heyer, CEO
mheyer@kringle.com

Peter Sardina, COO, Sales
peter@legacybakehouse.com

Jill Ulrich, CFO
jillu@legacybakehouse.com

Tom Reuteman, VP Sales
tomr@legacybakehouse.com

Chris Evans, Plant Manager
chrise@legacybakehouse.com

Cathy Huspen, Purchasing & Logistics
cathyh@legacybakehouse.com

Janet Schultz, Quality Assurance
janets@legacybakehouse.com

Mark Sullivan, Director of Maintenance
msullivan@legacybakehouse.com

Print, complete and return the following order form:

Download Order Form